There are probably some employees who shouldn't clock in at your company. For these cases, we show you in this short article how to disable their clocking in from their employee account.
As an administrator or manager, you can go to the Time Tracking section on your left side tool menu.
From the Time Tracking section, click on the three buttons at the top right, and you will see that it allows you to Manage employees.
Then you will see a pop-up, which will allow you to select which employees you wish not to have the Clock-in enabled. Select those employees who should not clock in, and that's it!
Once you have selected them and clicked on Submit, these employees will not have access to the clocking in your company account.